Elected Officials

     

CITY OF KANSAS CITY

   
Office of the Mayor & City Manager
City of Kansas City Missouri
414 E. 12th Street, 29th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
  City Council
City of Kansas City Missouri
414 E. 12th Street, 22nd Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
   
Mayor
Sylvester "Sly" James
Phone: 816-513-3500
E-mail: mayor@kcmo.org
 

City Manager
Troy M. Schulte
Phone: 816-513-1408
E-mail: manager@kcmo.org

 
   
1st District
  
Mayor Pro Tem Scott Wagner (At-Large)
Phone: 816-513-6503
E-mail: kimberly.randolph@kcmo.org
 Councilwoman Heather Hall (In-District)
Phone: 816-513-6505
E-mail: heather.hall@kcmo.org
   
2nd District  
Councilwoman Teresa Loar (At-Large)
Phone: 816-513-6507
E-mail: teresa.loar@kcmo.org

 
Councilman Dan Fowler (In-District)
Phone: 816-513-6509
E-mail: dan.fowler@kcmo.org
   
3rd District  
Councilman Quinton Lucas (At-Large)
Phone: 816-513-6511
E-mail: quinton.lucas@kcmo.org
 Councilman Jermaine Reed (In-District)
Phone: (816) 513-6513
E-mail: jermaine.reed@kcmo.org
   
4th District  
Councilwoman Katheryn Shields (At-Large)
Phone: 816-513-6515
E-mail: katheryn.shields@kcmo.org
 Councilwoman Jolie Justus (In-District)
Phone: 816-513-6517
E-mail: alec.kelley@kcmo.org
   
5th District  
Councilman Lee Barnes, Jr. (At-Large)
Phone: 816-513-6519
E-mail: keema.mccoy@kcmo.org
 Councilwoman Alissia Canady (In-District)
Phone: 816-513-6521
E-mail: alissia.canady@kcmo.org
   
6th District    
Scott Taylor (At-large)
Phone: 816-513-6523
E-mail: katrina.foster@kcmo.org
  Kevin McManus (In-District)
Phone: 816-513-6525
E-mail: fred.wickham@kcmo.org
     
JACKSON COUNTY    
     
415 E. 12th Street, 2nd Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
  
   
County Executive   4th District County Legislator
Frank White, Jr.
Phone: 816-881-3333
E-mail: mhennosy@jacksongov.org 
  Dan Tarwater III
Phone: 816-881-3362
E-mail: dtarwater@jacksongov.org
     
Click here for a complete list of County Legislators.     
     
STATE OF MISSOURI    
     
State Capitol Building
201 W Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
  
   
Senators     

Jason Holsman (7th District)
Room #421
Phone: 573-751-6607
E-mail: jason.holsman@senate.mo.gov

   

Shalonn "Kiki" Curls (9th District)
Room #434
Phone: 573-751-3158
E-mail: shalonn.curls@senate.mo.gov

   


Click here for a complete list of State Senators    
 
   
Representatives    
   

Greg Razer (25th District)
Room #103-BA
Phone: 573-751-2437
E-mail: greg.razer@house.mo.gov

 
     
Gail McCann Beatty (26th District)
Room #204
Phone: 573-751-2124
E-mail: gail.beatty@house.mo.gov

   



     
Richard Brown (27th District)
Room #109-G
Phone: 573-751-7639
E-mail: richard.brown@house.mo.gov
   




     

DaRon McGee (36th District)
Room #135-AA
Phone: 573-751-9469
E-mail: daron.mcgee@house.mo.gov 

   




     
Joe Runions (37th District)
Room #109-B
Phone: 573-751-0238
E-mail: joe.runions@house.mo.gov
   
     
Jack Bondon (56th District)
Room #201-F
Phone: 573-751-2175
E-mail: jack.bondon@house.mo.gov
   
     
Click here for a complete list of State Representatives    
     
FEDERAL    
     
U.S. Senators    

Roy Blunt
U.S. Senate
260 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5721 (Washington)
816-471-7141 (Kansas City)
E-mail: Send Email 

 
     

Claire McCaskill
U.S. Senate
506 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-6154 (Washington)
816-421-1639 (Kansas City)
E-mail: Send Email

 
     
Click here for a complete list of U.S. Senators    
     
U.S. Representatives    
Emanuel Cleaver
U.S. House of Representatives
2335 Rayburn Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-4535 (Washington)
816-842-4545 (Kansas City)
E-mail: Send Email
   


In-District:
101 W. 31`Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816-842-4545

     
Click here for a complete list of U.S. Representatives    


South KC Chamber of Commerce

406 E. Bannister Road, Suite F
Kansas City, MO 64131-3028

Phone: (816) 761-7660
Fax: (816) 761-7340

  E-mail:
vwolgast@southkcchamber.com


 


 


 


South Kansas City is one of the fastest growing areas in the KCMO metropolitan area. Millions of investment dollars are being spent in this region, which makes it a prime location for businesses to grow and prosper. 

The South KC Chamber is dedicated to working with KCMO's city leadership, our business members, and local community organizations to create a positive, growth-oriented business environment in South Kansas City. We would love to support your company's growth too! 

#Proud2BSouthKC

Copyright 2017 South Kansas City Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software