Board of Directors

Kathleen Cussen
Hangers Cleaners
13852 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64145
Phone: 816 941-2262
kcussen@hangerskc.com

 

Cathy Knight-Kotzias (Ex Officio)
South Kansas City Alliance
Phone: 816 763-4027
cathykkz@gmail.com

     

Bill Faust
Honeywell FM&T
14520 Botts Road
Kansas City, MO 64147
Phone: 816 488-3259
bfaustjr@kcp.com 

  Alan Otto
Otto Service of KC
9301 Blue Ridge Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64138
Phone: 816 358-4454
aotto2@kc.rr.com
     

Suzanne Forbes 
Blue River Rehabilitation
10425 Chestnut Drive
Kansas City, MO 64137
Phone: 816 763-4444
suzanne.forbes@genesishcc.com

  Steve Rinne (Ex Officio)
EDC of Kansas City
1100 Walnut, Suite 1700
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816 691-2129
srinne@edckc.com


     

Diana Boyd McElroy, Ph.D.
MCC-Longview
500 SW Longview Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Phone: 816 604-2326
diana.mcelroy@mcckc.edu

  Phillip Stewart
UMB Bank
6900 Mission Road
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: 913 236--3-8
phillip.stewart@umb.com 
     

Audrey Hill
Saint Luke's Health System
901 E. 104th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 589-4399
amhill@saint-lukes.org 

  Scott Swim
Legacy Mergers & Acquisitions
800 E 101st Terrace, Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 892-0055
scott.swim@legacymergers.com  

     

Kellie Johnston-Dorsey (Ex Officio)
City of Kansas City, Missouri
Planning Dept.
414 E 12th Street, 15th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816 513-2889
kellie.johnston@kcmo.org

 

Paul Toler
Avila University
11901 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64145
Phone: 816 501-2487
paul.toler@avila.edu 

     
David Lea
Toshiba Business Solutions
2732 NE Independence Avenue
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816 379-4614
david.lea@tbs.toshiba.com
  Missy Wilson
Martin City CID
311 E. 135th Street
Kansas City, MO 64148
Phone: 816 308-1023
manager@martincity.org
     

Mark Long
Newmark Grubb Zimmer

Real Estate Services
1220 Washington Street, Ste 200
Kansas City, MO 64141
Phone: 816-512-1011
mlong@zimmercos.com

 

406 E. Bannister Road, Suite F
Kansas City, MO 64131-3028

Phone: (816) 761-7660
Fax: (816) 761-7340

  E-mail:
vwolgast@southkcchamber.com


 


 


 

VISION:  South Kansas City will be recognized as a premier location for businesses to prosper in the metropolitan area.

MISSION:  The Chamber is dedicated to promoting and environment for business prosperity and community pride in South Kansas City.


Copyright 2012 South Kansas City Chamber of Commerce
Site developed with Wild Apricot by
Internet Solutions Group, Ltd

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software