Board of Directors

Ericka Beeler
St. Joseph Medical Center
1000 Carondelet Drive
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 913 221-1329
ericka.beeler@primehealthcare.com

 

Cathy Knight-Kotzias (Ex Officio)
South Kansas City Alliance
Phone: 816 763-4027
cathykkz@gmail.com

     

Diana Boyd McElroy, Ph.D.
MCC-Longview
500 SW Longview Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Phone: 816 604-2326
diana.mcelroy@mcckc.edu

  Jenny Mertes
Muehlebach Funeral Home
6800 Troost
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 444-2060
jenny@muehlebachchapel.com
     

Kathleen Cussen
Hangers Cleaners
13852 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64145
Phone: 816 941-2262
kcussen@hangerskc.com

  Liz Ogle
ThinkViral
406 E Bannister Road, Suite F
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 721-3228
liz@thinkviralkc.com

     

Marla Duck (Ex Officio)
Martin City CID
311 E. 135th Street
Kansas City, MO 64148
Phone: 816 308-1023
manager@martincity.org

  Alan Otto
Otto Service of KC
9301 Blue Ridge Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64138
Phone: 816 358-4454
aotto2@kc.rr.com
     

Michelle Dudley
Neal/Settle Printing
14004 Norby Road
Grandview, MO 64030
Phone: 816 763-2211
michelle.dudley@nealsettle.com 

  Steve Rinne (Ex Officio)
EDC of Kansas City
1100 Walnut, Suite 1700
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816 691-2129
srinne@edckc.com 

     

Suzanne Forbes 
Redwood of Blue River
10425 Chestnut Drive
Kansas City, MO 64137
Phone: 816 763-4444
sforbes@redwoodpan.com

 

Phillip Stewart
UMB Bank
6900 Mission Road
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: 913 236-0308
phillip.stewart@umb.com

     
Audrey Hill
Saint Luke's Health System
901 E. 104th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 589-4399
amhill@saint-lukes.org
  Scott Swim
Legacy Mergers & Acquisitions
800 E 101st Terrace, Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 892-0055
scott.swim@legacymergers.com
     
Kellie Johnston-Dorsey (Ex Officio)
City of Kansas City, Missouri
Planning Dept.
414 E 12th Street, 15th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816 513-2889
kellie.johnston@kcmo.org
  Paul Toler
Avila University
11901 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64145
Phone: 816 501-2487
paul.toler@avila.edu
     
Michelle Keller
Swope Health Services
3801 Blue Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64130
Phone: 816 599-5556
mkeller@swopehealth.org
   

mailto:liz@thinkviralkc.com

406 E. Bannister Road, Suite F
Kansas City, MO 64131-3028

Phone: (816) 761-7660
Fax: (816) 761-7340

  E-mail:
vwolgast@southkcchamber.com


 


 


 

VISION:  South Kansas City will be recognized as a premier location for businesses to prosper in the metropolitan area.

MISSION:  The Chamber is dedicated to promoting and environment for business prosperity and community pride in South Kansas City.


Copyright 2012 South Kansas City Chamber of Commerce
Site developed with Wild Apricot by
Internet Solutions Group, Ltd

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software